BOOKS AT A GLANCE

DARE VALARI SERIES

 

 

 

 

MAGIC RUNES SERIES

 

 

 

 

BOXSET

 

 

 

BOOKSHELF

NOW AVAILABLE FOR PRE-ORDER – MAGIC RUNES

Meet Carmen Rebello – Rune Witch, owner of the best magic store in Barcelona, and black sheep of her family.

When Carmen successfully removes a spell from a bewitched human, she never thought she would get ensnared in an ongoing Supernatural Bureau of Investigation case. Her life is already complicated by trying to stay hidden from her powerful family members, Carmen can’t afford the attention of joining the investigation but the SBI insist on her involvement. Add an annoying (but hot) SBI agent and her life is getting more difficult by the day. Can she help the SBI without exposing her identity?

If you enjoy stories filled with supernatural creatures, magic and mystery, and a sprinkle of romance in an urban fantasy setting, this is the book for you!

Available at Amazon

NOW AVAILABLE FOR PRE-ORDER – MAGIC RIFTS (Magic Runes Book 2)

 

 

Carmen returns for another supernatural mystery, this time with ghosts, vampires, and shifters!

Don’t miss this sequel in the Magic Runes series! Pre-order your copy today!

Available at Amazon

 

 

FALL OF MAGIC (REALMS OF POWER VOL. 1)

My short story ‘Ghostly Magic’ appears in FALL OF MAGIC, an urban fantasy anthology. 

Magic and mystery. Witches and demons. Dragonborn and goddesses.

Forces of power clash, threatening worlds, and destroying lives. Heroes and heroines must step up to the challenge to save the gifted and mundane alike.

Devour 16 all-new urban fantasy stories in this exclusive anthology from best-selling and award winning authors.

Readers who love The Dresden Files and The Hollows will revel in the tension and imagination in Fall of Magic.

Available at Amazon

 

A SWORD OF FORTUNE AND FATE (Dare Valari Book 1)

Noblewoman. Troublemaker. Exile.

I am Lady Dare Valari and I am being hunted.

Exiled from my home at the castle, cut off from family and friends, I fled to the Blights, the last place in the kingdom anyone would run to. In exchange for allowing me to remain in his territory, the dangerous outlaw Blaze has tasked me with guarding his sister, Penny, from unknown attackers.

Now I have to dodge two teams of assassins while also trying to keep Blaze from learning the truth-that the man after me is none other than Prince Jasper, the most powerful man in the kingdom.

With only my sword beside me, I need to find a way to save Penny and myself without revealing all my secrets.

Available at Amazon

A SWORD OF SHADOWS AND LIGHT (Dare Valari Book 2)

There’s a killer loose in the Blights. And it’s not the prince that’s hunting me. No, he only wants me dead.

Women across the Blights are being murdered in horrific ways. I didn’t want anything to do with it, I have enough problems of my own, but when the killer targets someone close to me, it’s up to me to find the person responsible for those heinous crimes.

Available at Amazon

 

 

 

NOW AVAILABLE FOR PRE-ORDER – A SWORD OF BLOOD AND LIES (Dare Valari Book 3)

 

 

Dare returns for a chance to get justice.

Don’t miss this final book in the Dare Valari series! Pre-order your copy today!

 

Available at Amazon